• Enjoy It:)

    Muse The 2nd Law Free Album Download

    Muse are Matthew Bellamy (vocals,guitar,keyboard),Christopher Wolstenholme (bass, backing vocals, keyboard, bass), Dominic Howard (percussion,synthesiser).
    The 2nd Law is Muse's 6th studio album. Official release on 1 October 2012

    Muse The 2nd Law Tracklist:

    01. Supremacy
    02. Madness
    03. Panic Station
    04. Prelude
    05. Survival
    06. Follow Me
    07. Animals
    08. Explorers
    09. Big Freeze
    10. Save Me
    11. Liquid State
    12. The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
    13. The 2nd Law: Isolated System

    download Muse The 2nd Law
    Files [.rar]

    If Google brought you here and you got Muse The 2nd Law Album, do me a favor by clicking the google+1 icon beside there.Thx:)