• Enjoy It:)

    Hitz.fm ClubHitz by Jakeman and Skeletor 2012 s7x[61]

    This is the next non-stop Hitz.fm ClubHitz by Jakeman and Skeletor....enjoy it:)

    More info and listen to this remix

    Also called clubhitz davidguetta  cause it's all about David Guetta

    clubhitz s7x[61] tracklist:

    01. Intro
    02. Life Of A Superstar feat. Akon
    03. Titanium feat. Sia
    04. Wild Ones feat. Sia
    05. Toyfriend feat. Wynter Gordon
    06. Little Bad Girl feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris
    07. Love Is Gone feat. Chris Willis
    08. Club Can't Handle Me w/ Flo Rida
    09. Without You feat. Usher
    10. Turn Me On feat. Nicki Minaj
    11. Who's That Chick? feat. Rihanna
    12. Sexy Bitch feat. Akon

    download clubhitz
    Files in mediafire [.rar]