• Enjoy It:)

    The Wanted Special Edition 2012 Album Download

    “The Wanted” is a self-titled EP by British boyband The Wanted, due for release in the United States on April 24, 2012, via Def Jam Records.
    The EP includes songs from two previously albums like: “All Time Low“, “Glad You Came“, “Gold Forever” or “Lose My Mind” and two new tracks ”Chasing the Sun” (produced by Example and Michael Woods) and “Satellite” (produced by the boys with the collaboration of Ryan Tedder).

    The Wanted Special Edition Tracklist:

    01. Glad You Came
    02. Chasing the Sun
    03. All Time Low
    04. Satellite
    05. Lightning
    06. Heart Vacancy
    07. Gold Forever
    08. Lose My Mind
    09. Warzone
    10. Rocket

    download The Wanted Special Edition 2012
    Files [.rar]