• Enjoy It:)

    Lana Del Rey Born To Die [Deluxe Edition] Album Download

    Born to Die is neither a fiasco nor a triumph, but a sometimes competent, mostly mediocre album, unworthy of the tidal wave of infernal nattering it rides in on. In other words, it is a goosed-up disappointment. The mea culpa doesn’t belong to Lana Del Ray and her people, but to those who worked themselves into such a lather over this. Apart from containing the genuinely terrific “Video Games,” Born to Die should have come and gone with the fanfare of a shrug. The collective and unbridled hate of Del Rey’s antagonists had the opposite effect: it didn’t bury Born to Die; it only imparted more and more importance on an unexceptional work.

    Lana Del Rey – Born To Die [Deluxe Edition]  Tracklist:

    01. Born To Die
    02. Off To the Races
    03. Blue Jeans
    04. Video Games
    05. Diet Mountain Dew
    06. National Anthem
    07. Dark Paradise
    08. Radio
    09. Carmen
    10. Million Dollar Man
    11. Summertime Sadness
    12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
    13. Without You
    14. Lolita
    15. Lucky Ones

    New Update: Born To Die: Paradise Edition , with 9 new tracks and a digital booklet.

    download Kids in the Street
    Filename: Born To Die.rar

    If Google brought you here and you got the Lana Del Rey Born To Die [Deluxe Edition] Album , do me a favor by clicking the google+1 icon beside there.Thx:)